Daily Exercise Challenge v2

7c16ad49d1ccd9a5fce026c95e988603

On the low I have been attempting to ride to work everyday since Opal changed their pricing plan and stopped offering free trips after eight trips. As a person who enjoyed the old system so much that I used Opal around 20-30 times a week. So far the plan sometimes has little hiccups here and there as I still manage to go beyond eight trips a week.

Unfortunately this week I haven’t really had the chance to ride since I came back from a Labor Day long weekend trip to the Leura Garden Festival.

I have decided against tracking my calories or distance as generally I still travel the same routes and just calculate calories based on my lowest average of calories burn on a single route.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, daily exercise challenege

Leave a Reply

