Challenge Week 5

At the end of Week 4 I had a flat tire and spent the week doing core exercises (Push Ups, Candle Sticks, Side Planks, and Spiderman Planks). On the Saturday of week 5 I decided pick up from I left off my last ride in Week 4 when I was attempting to ride from Wenty to Cabra and back.

I turns out my ride was 13.5 km each way, when I originally though it was 10km each way, and when I got home I was so exhausted, then I went food shopping and tried to hatch an 5km Egg in Pokemon Go*. Needless to say after all that I ended up passing out on the couch for two hours (luckily at the same time my wife and daughter).

Again, like Week 4, it was mostly made up of core exercises and some walking, I have switched to S Health for tracking my walks. Unless I walk at the beginning of the day, I will only record the data as exercise if I go over 6000 steps.

*I walked really really far but the app only registered 1km of walking and needless to say I was super pissed
Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, daily exercise challenege

Leave a Reply

