Challenge Week 3

There was only one day where I didn’t work out and Week 3 ended up being what I would call “low impact”. I wasn’t really able to clock up burnt calories throughout the week as I was unable to go for consistent rides or walks.

In place of Rides & Walks I had to opt for core workouts, to be honest as little as I like to do my core, it is actually very important especially for functionality and keeping balanced.

I am not going to post my Riding or Walking stats this time as I only went for two rides and two walks, which in total only burnt 1103 calories.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, daily exercise challenege

Leave a Reply

